With the collaboration of his friends and collegues such as Future, Young Thug, Playboi Carti, Chris Brown and more.. his last album release is worthy to listen to!

The canadian star of ‘r’n’b Drake has made available today, Friday 1st of May, his new mixtape “Dark Lane Demo Tapes”: produced by his trusted manager Oliver El-Khatib e mixed by Noel Cadastre… He has definetely made us a gift during these difficult times!

In addition to its several collaborations, it includes its new single “Toosie Slide”, which has reached the n #1 position in the Global Spotify Chart and is currently in the Top20 ranking of Spotify Italy, having gathered more than 65 millions streams on the platform. 

These achievement come along with his record on Tik Tok, where in just 7 days the track have been seen over 1 billion times. A lot of fans and artists have done this song challenge on Tik Tok, among whom Justin Bieber, Jason Derulo, Marshmello, Dj Khaled, Chance The Rapper and several more. This is the second challenge strated by the rapper, that has become viral on socials, after “In My Feelings”.

Here’s the tracklist of “Dark Lane Demo Tapes”:

01. Deep Pockets
02. When to Say When
03. Chicago Freestyle (feat. Giveon)
04. Not You Too (feat. Chris Brown)
05. Toosie Slide
06. Desires (feat. Future)
07. Time Flies
08. Landed
09. D4L Freestyle (feat. Future and Young Thug)
10. Pain 1993 (feat. Playboi Carti)
11. Losses
12. From Florida With Love
13. Demons (feat. Fivio Foreign and Sosa Greek)
14. Wa


Leave a Reply